The Karenza Spiritual Network Forthcoming Events

 

2 0 1 7

 

Monday 9th January at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with John Scotcher

Monday 6th February at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Jonathan Brown

SATURDAY 4th March at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Sharon Cound – Celebrating our Third Anniversary

Monday 3rd April at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Sharon Higginson

Monday 8th May at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Darren Turner

Monday 12th June at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Ian Smith

Monday 3rd July at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Bernie Scott

Monday 14th August at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Sharon Higginson and Donna Barker

Monday 11th September at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship

Saturday 21st October at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Donna Stewart

Sunday 22nd October at 7.30pm: Trance and the Altered States – One Day Workshop with Donna Stewart

Monday 20th November at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Michael Bagan

Monday 11th December at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Jonathan Brown

To keep up to date with future events, please click here to sign up for our occasional newsletter. Rest assured we never disclose or sell your details to third parties.

Details

All events unless othewise stated are being held at:
The Cholsey Pavilion
Station Road
Cholsey
Wallingford
OX10 9PT
There is a small car park at the Pavilion and Cholsey Train Station is also a short walk away.
Doors open at 7pm with the evening’s demonstration starting at 7.30pm. After approximately 45 minutes, there will be a short 15 minute interval during which hot beverages and soft drinks will be available to purchase. Another 45 minute demonstration will follow with an opportunity to ask the medium questions on spiritual topics, before the evening closes at approximately 9.30pm. After deduction of costs (hire of hall, medium’s expenses etc) all profits will be donated to charity. The amount raised and details of the charity will be posted on this site post event.