The Karenza Spiritual Network Forthcoming Events

 

2 0 1 9

 

Monday 14th January at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Sharon Higginson

Monday 4th February at 7.30pm: Film night!

Monday 4th March at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Becs Sawyer to celebrate Karenza’s Fifth Anniversary!

Friday 29th March at 7.30pm: In Memory of Graham, Friday Dem with Donna Barker

Friday 12th April at 7.30pm: In Memory of Graham, Friday Dem with Donna Barker

Monday 22nd April at 7.30pm: A Special Bank Holiday Evening of Mediumship with Andy Byng

Monday 13th May at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Donna Barker and Friends

Friday 24th May at 7.30pm: In Memory of Graham, Friday Dem with Donna Barker

Saturday 1st June at 7.30pm: An Evening of Mediumship with Jonathan Brown

Sunday 2nd June at 10am – 4pm: One Day Mediumship Workshop with Jonathan Brown

To keep up to date with future events, please click here to sign up for our occasional newsletter. Rest assured we never disclose or sell your details to third parties.

Details

All events unless othewise stated are being held at:
The Cholsey Pavilion
Station Road
Cholsey
Wallingford
OX10 9PT
There is a small car park at the Pavilion and Cholsey Train Station is also a short walk away.
Doors open at 7pm with the evening’s demonstration starting at 7.30pm. After approximately 45 minutes, there will be a short 15 minute interval during which hot beverages and soft drinks will be available to purchase. Another 45 minute demonstration will follow with an opportunity to ask the medium questions on spiritual topics, before the evening closes at approximately 9.30pm. After deduction of costs (hire of hall, medium’s expenses etc) all profits will be donated to charity. The amount raised and details of the charity will be posted on this site post event.