Here are a few links to other web-sites you might find interesting.

Donna Stewart – Medium, Tutor, Writer: www.donnastewart.net
Billy Cook CSNU – Spiritual Medium: www.billycook.co.uk/
Jonathan Brown Spiritualist Medium: www.facebook.com/jonathan.spiritualistmedium
Bernie Scott – Spiritual Medium: www.berniescott.co.uk
Michael Bagan – Spiritual Medium: www.michaelbagan.com
Malcolm & Sue Nash – Spiritual Help & Health: www.spiritualhelpandhealth.co.uk
Darren Turner – Spiritualist Medium: www.darrenturnermedium.com
Warren Fisher – Spiritual Medium: www.warrenfisher.com
Kerry Jones – Spiritualist Medium & Reiki Healer: www.kerry-jones.org.uk
Lois Hastings – Tarot Reader & Medium: www.loishastings.co.uk
Cherry Tree Reiki – Reiki Practitioner: www.cherrytreereiki.co.uk
Cholsey Pavilion – cholsey.info/facilities/pavilion
The Healing Room, Wantage: www.the-healing-room.net
Sutton Courtenay Spiritual Fellowship: http://w2.suttoncourtenay.co.uk/?page_id=375
Psychic News: www.psychicnews.org.uk
Two Worlds Magazine: www.twoworldsmag.co.uk
Round and About Magazine – Wallingford & Didcot: www.roundandabout.co.uk
The Banyan Retreat – Spiritual and Healing Centre: www.banyanretreat.com
David Thompson – Physical/Trance/Mental Medium: www.circleofthesilvercord.net
Sue Ryder Nettlebed Hospice, Charity No 1052076: www.sueryder.org
The Starlight Wish Foundation, Charity No 296058: www.starlight.org.uk
The Thames Valley Animal Welfare, Charity No 900616:www.tvaw.org.uk
The Blue Cross Re-homing Centre, Charity No 224392: www.bluecross.org.uk
Cholsey 1000 Plus Community Association: cholsey.info/cholsey-1000-plus
The Spirit Guides – Esoteric Resource: www.thespiritguides.co.uk
Meet Up – Find Groups Local to You: www.meetup.com
Spirit Walker Crystals: estore.spiritwalkercrystals.com
Cancer Research UK: www.cancerresearchuk.org/
Alzheimer’s Society: www.alzheimers.org.uk
Teenage Cancer Trust: www.teenagecancertrust.org
Winston’s Wish: www.winstonswish.org.uk
British Heart Foundation: www.bhf.org.uk
Tiggywinkles Wildlife Hospital: www.sttiggywinkles.org.uk
Helen & Douglas House: www.helenanddouglas.org.uk
RSPCA: www.rspca.org.uk
Bliss – premature and sick babies: www.bliss.org.uk